Executive Committee and Board of director of Region 6 AQHA ~

2017 Executive Committee:
President: Donna Rosciti ([email protected] )
Vice President:  Cory Welch ([email protected])Officers
Second Vice President: Marge Tanner ([email protected])
Secretary:  Leslie Leasor   ([email protected]net)
Corresponding Secretary: Pam Currier ([email protected])
Treasurer: Lucille Evarts ([email protected])
Youth Activities: Wanda Lounder ([email protected]
2017 Board of Directors:
CT: Whitney Lagace ([email protected])
CT: Michele Carver ([email protected])
ME: Sarah Clemons  ([email protected])
ME: Carey Munsey ([email protected])
MA: Toni Gregoire  ([email protected])
MA: Jocelyn Tanner ([email protected])
Maritime:  Susan Chestnut ([email protected]
Maritime: Jeremy Hoyt ([email protected]
VT: Mary Pat Roche ([email protected])
VT: Lisa Whalen ([email protected])
QU: Christian Beauchemin ([email protected])
NH: Stacey McNeil ([email protected])
NH: Tom Oneil ([email protected])
AQHA Directors
Gretchen Mathes ([email protected])
Joe McAllister ([email protected])