Officers

Executive Committee and Board of director of Region 6 AQHA ~

2018 Executive Committee:
President: Donna Rosciti (donnarosciti@gmail.com )
Vice President: Gretchen Mathes, (GretchenMathes@Yahoo.com)
Second Vice President: Marge Tanner (margetanner@aol.com)
Secretary:  Jocelyn Tanner (sargentclue@yahoo.com)
Corresponding Secretary: Pam Currier (welope2@msn.com)
Treasurer: Lucille Evarts (evartsl@yahoo.com)
Youth Activities: Michele Carver (mcph279@gmail.com)
2018 Board of Directors:
CT: Whitney Lagace (whitneyridge@gmail.com)
CT: Geno Spagnola (eespags@aol.com)
ME: Sarah Clemons  (washclemons@gmail.com)
ME: Sherrye Trafton (sherryetrafton@gmail.com)
MA: Karen Brooks (baileybrooksfarm@msn.com)
Maritime:  Susan Chestnut (susanchestnut@Hotmail.com
Maritime: Jeremy Hoyt (mqha@live.ca)
VT: Mary Pat Roche (marypat@gmavt.net)
VT: Lisa Whalen (lwvenus@aol.com)
QU: Christian Beauchemin (christianbeauchemin@me.com)
NH: Stacey McNeil (sjmcneil@comcast.net)
NH: Tom Oneil (brooksideqh@aol.com)
AQHA Directors
Gretchen Mathes, CT, MA, RI (GretchenMathes@Yahoo.com)
Wanda Lounder, ME, VT, NH  (dlsquarterhorses@yahoo.com)
Joe McAllister (rmrjoe@sbcglobal.net)